I-Sovo Makeover

So, recently I was working on a project that a good friend of mine handed over to me. It is a sovo suite located at I-Sovo, I-City. The owner has been leaving the place vacant for more than a year ever since it was handed over by the developer. This was how it looked like before (he got his own furnitures):


I took a Sunday and sourced items from Index Living, Ikea and some other retails. And I had to do it on a low budget possible including bedsheets, comforter and pillows. Nothing much to touch on, just to be sure the place looks and feels more cozy to stay in. 

The end product: 


Total investment for this mini transformation: Under RM800

This cozy 1-Bedroom Suite is now available for reservations on Airbnb 🙂 https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/19630801?location=I%20City%20Shah%20Alam%20Selangor%20Malaysia

Leave a Reply

